Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarolinaJules

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Here's a little about me...

I was born and raised in the Bible Belt in North Carolina and have dual US/Australian citizenship. Yes, I have a bit of a southern accent that tends to be strongest after talking to my mom or having a glass of wine. Went to college in Boston, lived in London for a bit and then lived in NYC for 6 years. I made the decision to move to San Francisco a year and a half ago and it has been awesome. I'm so happy to call it home.

I have amazing friends and family that I am very close to. I am the youngest (and tallest!) of three girls. I change my hair color between blonde and brunette every year or so for fun. Currently a recent brunette. I am extremely feminine. I love traveling and road trips. I am loyal to a fault, overly empathetic and a very positive person. I'm a big believer in the golden rule. I don't take myself too seriously.

Here's a recent checklist of things I'm into: Saturday picnics in the park with my puppy and a sneaky glass of wine - Bungee jumping - Writing songs in my head while out for a run - Strange obsession with the 1918 influenza - Learning to play the ukulele...Oh and dark chocolate -- in any form.

If I sound like a match, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BFA in Acting from BU. My focus there was Shakespeare, Restoration Theatre and Greek Theatre. I was acting professionally for a few years in NYC and London, but ultimately realized it wasn't where I wanted to be long term.

I've always been fascinated with Psychology and studied it in school as well. I currently work at a tech company and it rocks.

I'm a singer/songwriter and it is one of my favorite things to do for fun.
I’m really good at
Making organization out of chaos, hosting dinner parties, and attracting all canines - dogs seriously love me (it's mutual!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my dimples, my slight southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll save this for the date! Too many to mention.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My adorable dog, Nash
My iPhone
Music
Running shoes
Sparkling water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the CDC is doing to prepare for the next big outbreak and where it will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends -- exploring San Francisco!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a total heightist - I only date guys who are taller than I am. I need to be the little one in the hug and love being able to wear pretty heels.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants and doesn't need to play games to get it. I'm attracted to very masculine men. Chivalry goes a long way with me. Heck, I'm southern! I want to be treated like a lady. I know the right man for me is a really kind person. I have no interest in the ambivalent bad boy. Strong and confident is hot. Cocky is not. If you got out of a relationship yesterday, aren't over it yet or are just testing the waters, please test elsewhere. I'm looking for the real deal.

I am hoping to meet someone honest, genuine, funny, smart, driven, emotionally healthy...someone that I click with and we see where it goes from there. Biggest turn-on: HEIGHT! (and of course, a gentleman). Oh, and must love dogs.