Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Kenilworth, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very dedicated and loving person and the mother of two wonderful children. One is in college and the other is a registered nurse. I am a special ed. teacher in Jersey City and I love it. I am actively seeking a Masters degree. I have been divorced for several years now, and I am now ready to find someone to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching elementary special education :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others & making them feel good about themself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, at present, the most common thing I read are the Star Ledger, elementary school teacher books, homework and special education textbooks/materials while I pursue higher education.
I like all kinds of movies- mainly romance, comedy and drama
I am a very musical person. I like to sing and would like to get back into playing guitar and piano soon.I eat all sorts of food unless it is too spicy! I love concerts at the Arts center and other venues. I have a business on the side. This past summmer I travelled to Ireland and Italy. I live to see new places and meet new people new cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, Faith, sibblings, friends, love , dreaming, music, hope....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, going to a movie, going out to dinner with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find out!! I will say that I am very Romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an honest, intelligent, and caring person who is looking for someone to make memories and share their life with. And If you have the attitude of "I have miles to go before I sleep." message me.....