Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caroline004

29 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwest (Chicago) living in NYC for 7+ years. Frequent traveler, gym enthusiast, down to earth. I’m thankful for my great friends and supportive family both of which are very important to me. I really try to say YES to life - can be described as social, easygoing, funny and not a flake.

I’m motivated by success and strive to better myself everyday, looking for someone who shares those qualities. Also looking for someone who shares my values and through it all is a genuine and loyal person.

I have been fortunate enough to have done some traveling but work, life and the BS along the way has got in the way of taking some dream vacations I'm looking forward to in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business development for a consultancy.. one day I'll go to culinary school..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Efficiency
- Beaching
- Making my friends laugh
- Not being scared
- Cooking, yes I can legit cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my long locks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: New Girl, Modern Fam, Mindy, Game of Thrones, House of Lies/Cards, Homeland, Arrested Development, Shameless, Scandal, Food Network,

Books - finally reading freakonomics, just finished Gone Girl and Double Crossed...developing my summer reading list.

Food - Everything...always try something once, but I keep it healthy and clean most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone, incl Spotify
peanut butter
wash & fold
coffee
my family
red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I want a dog and how I need to visit my friends on the west coast more often
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week with wine in hand, gym or out to dinner with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Fox News
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're motivated and driven, can make me laugh, have a passion for travel, you're loyal... loyalty is key!