Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caroline1030

60 F Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nurse who loves life and makes the most of it. I love jazz, wine-tasting, working out, and would like to find someone to share my life with because it is better that way. I like you I am and I respect others.I try to look for the good, to smile,to laugh and try not to judge I have a 26 year old son .I have my master''s from Boston University. I do not believe I look,feel, think, or act my age, or at least I don't think I do. Staying in shape is important to me, as is living a healthy, joy filed lifestyle, being open,honest, continuing to grow and to experience new things. I'm very affectionate and love being around people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a man with good self esteem. He has his own life and is comfortable with himself. We compliment each other. He will have my back as I will have his. Compassionate, mindful, likes physical touching and passion. We have mutual chemistry and respect each others differences. He is a good sport, noncritical of others and is easy and comfortable to be with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mother and enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sweetness, my sexiness, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by T.C Boyle, especially Tortilla Curtain, any movie because I am a film addict. Downton Abbey like the rest of the world
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
jazz, wine , exercise, great food, friends, and caring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how grateful I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on the town with friends, or a great movie, and sometimes just catching up with life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still growing as a human being.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a committed relationship . I have a great life. I'm comfortable in my own skin and I'm perfect Ok being alone. But it would be nicer to have a compatible lover, friend, and partner