Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caroline4986

28 F Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm half Australian, grew up in Vermont, went to college in Florida, live in NJ, work in NYC and love it!

I'm very easygoing, down to earth, and a "glass half full" kind of person. I like to surround myself with positive people, laugh often and aim for a drama-free lifestyle. It takes a lot to really bother or offend me, and I tend to not sweat the small stuff. Family and friends are most important to me, as well as liking what I do for a living. I love to travel and try new things.

The coolest places I've been are Australia (to visit my HUGE family over there), London, France and Germany. I'd also love to see Italy and Greece someday.

If I had a choice, I'd rather be doing something outside than inside. My biggest pet peeves are knuckle cracking, nail biting and people who say they're standing "on line" instead of "in line."
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a continuing legal education provider in midtown and really enjoy it. (And no, I'm not a lawyer!)
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, softball, soccer, foosball, photography, cooking...Also...Reciting the 50 states in order, quoting "Family Guy", "A Night at the Roxbury" and most Jim Carrey movies, celebrity trivia, reading a whole book in a night if I'm really into it, sleeping in ridiculously late on weekends, staying healthy (I've been at my current job for 5 years and have never taken a sick day!), bargain hunting, being a tourist, playing Taboo, doing crossword puzzles, eating a whole pint of Ben & Jerrys in one sitting and chopping onions without crying.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...I'm happy the majority of the time, so it tends to come out a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Everything Dan Brown has written, The Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, A Song of Ice and Fire, Twilight, Harry Potter, The Help, The Lovely Bones, The Kite Runner, Secrets of Eden, Water for Elephants

Movies - Ted, A Night at the Roxbury, Just Friends, Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Eurotrip, Ace Ventura, The Hangover, Les Miserables, Bridesmaids, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Fast & Furious, National Treasure, Van Wilder, Despicable Me, Caddyshack, Dumb & Dumber, Elf, National Lampoons, The Dark Knight, Anchorman, Pirates of the Carribean, Contagion, Moneyball, American Pie, Hot Tub Time Machine, Austin Powers, In Time. (Also, Baby Boom & Jumanji...I was an extra in both of those movies, so I figure I'd give them a shout out)

TV Shows - Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Girls, SNL, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Archer, Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, House Hunters International

Music - Red Hot Chili Peppers, Shiny Toy Guns, Matisyahu, Cage the Elephant, Wolf Gang, The Shins, Ke$ha, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Avicii, Black Eyed Peas, Florence + The Machine, Ninki Minaj, Dispatch, Rihanna, Eminem, 3OH!3, MGMT, David Guetta, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Taio Cruz, Phoenix, Pitbull, Mumford & Sons, Among Savages, AFI, The Offspring, The Black Keys, Chevelle, Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, The Killers, Blink 182, Flo Rida, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Vampire Weekend

Food - I LOVE to eat...My favorites are a toss up between Mexican and Italian, and am also a big fan of Thai, Chinese, Indian, etc..most desserts...(I can't stand seafood though!)
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious ones:

-Wine
-DVR
-First tracks on a powder day
-Laughing until your sides hurt
-Falling asleep in the arms of someone you love
-iPhone doesn't hurt either I guess!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends for happy hour, heading home to VT for the weekend, or cooking dinner at home and watching a good movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie "E.T." freaks me out...Like nightmare-worthy...I don't mind other sci-fi/alien movies, but for some reason he gives me the creeps.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and you want to get to know me better. I like funny, honest, down-to-earth guys who don't play games. Also if you are a non-smoker and ideally over 6 feet :)