Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarolineXC90

23 West Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, loyal, ambitious, passionate, and I know what I want. I'm very family- oriented ( I am 1 of 5 and the second oldest) so its important for me to find someone with the same values. I'm a very serious person, but I do know how to unwind, kick back and have a good time. I'm very shy when I meet new people, but once the shyness subsides, I love making people laugh.

I'm pretty open minded when it comes to trying something new, I'll try anything at least once. I love going to concerts, traveling, art, tattoos (currently have 3, just started my sleeve and I have gauges), cooking, movies, making people laugh, and I love drinking coffee.

IG: CarolineXC90
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Associates Degree.
Currently majoring in Graphic Design.
I go to school and work full time.
Supervisor at a Retail store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee. Being a coffee whore. Obsessively cleaning and organizing, especially my car. Math (despite how much I hate it). Setting goals and smashing them. Cuddling. Being cute and romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- my hair... It's a faux hawk
- my "big" brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read quite a few Ellen Hopkin books. A Million Little Pieces, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...

Movies: I'm a huge Tim Burton fan. Nightmare Before Christmas is my favorite movie. I enjoy a large variety of movies... Not so much musicals.

TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Law and Order SVU, CSI: New York/ Las Vegas, The L Word, Catfish, American Horror Story, House Hunters... Cooking shows, History channel... Yea I know, I'm weird.

Music: I listen mostly to alternative rock, but I do like to switch it up sometimes. I also like to go to concerts.

Food: Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I can eat it all day, everyday, breakfast, brunch and brinner. Pizza. Mamas homemade food. I eat mostly vegetarian & I love to cook.

Eh... I'll update this more later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends & my dog
Coffee
My car
Chapstick
Hair glue & hairspray
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My furture, short term goals and long term goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical" Friday night for me. I get every other weekend off. So half the time I'm working, the other half of the time I'll either be hanging with friends, or at home realxing with my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably have more pet peeves than the average person. I'm a total diva when it comes to my hair. And it's very rare I'll message someone... Mostly because of my shyness.

Oh, and femmes are my weakness...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
** DO NOT bother messaging me if you can't use proper grammar (Nd type Lyk Dis), it's my biggest petpeeve and an automatic deal breaker. If you just want to "hit it, quit it and run", I'm way too old to be playing games. If you're a fetus (sorry 21+ please). Please have something more to say other than just "hi" or "hey", not a great way to break the ice and I'll assume you're boring as hell.