Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carolynpossibil

64 F Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for the next love of my life -I know I will find him soon! In addition to the universal desire of finding someone who will make my life better, easier and more fun (as I will his!). Hope to find someone who has the time and has the funds to travel with me for the weekend and longer trips. It is February and I need to explore and have some new adventures with someone fun, smart, funny and compatible! A weekend to T or C for a soak or a week in a cabin in the Mimbres, or to the ocean, wineries in California.
What I’m doing with my life
Am working in a demanding behavioral health job 24 hours a week, doing household projects, dancing to the blues, watching the Lobos and going to games, reading Frank Waters, Nevada Barr; listening to Turkish dance music, and spending time with friends , Spring yard work on my half acre.
I’m really good at
Being a good intimate partner and friend, gardening, nurturing, dancing, cooking, decorating, having fun even while alone although this is really getting old!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just caught up with all of Shameless on Showtime I love the Gallaghers-reminds me somewhat of growing up in Baltimore when kids were resourceful at making money and surviving (although luckily my childhood was certainly not as extremely chaotic and traumatic); I love a good mystery, literature, and some non-fiction about interesting people, events. I love the blues, but also most music Brave Combo to Brahms Hungarian waltzes-old country and bluegrass. Favorite CD's that I never get tired of are "Pink Panthers Penthouse Party", and music from Peter Gunn. Love jazz- Stanley Turrentine, Joshua Redmond, Monk, Miles. All kinds of food from Vietnamese, Thai to a slow cooking marinara in the Winter.
The six things I could never do without
Music, good food, the love and support of friends, being in nature, opportunities to make the world a better place, being able to grow and learn in relationships and spiritually(not organized religion) as a person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life and how to get it! I would really like a love relationship that made my life better as well as my partners of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week- alone, or with friends, or hearing music or catching up with shows I like such as American Horror!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure...........aren't private things private?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a Republican, don't smoke cigarettes, are good at communicating, like to grow and evolve as a person, are looking for a partner who has friends and interests other than you, without addictions, don't believe creationism should be taught in school, and think that people should be able to grow pot for their own use.