Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carostar12

27 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the 18 years I spent in Nashville, I managed to avoid adopting a southern accent. Sorry to disappoint. However, I can dish out an accurate impression upon request.

My Senior Superlative was "Funniest person you don't know"
I'd say this encapsulates my personality; I think/am told I'm really funny and dry but am modest about it (excluding this moment).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to this deadbeat town 4 years ago and living with my best friend from high school on a lovely tree-less street abound with stray cats, broken glass, and graffiti. It’s home.

I graduated with a degree in Film/TV and recently ceased working as a Production Coordinator at a video production company. Right now, I'm making sure children under my care don't die and am working on my own creative projects, as well as my friends'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Telling you that the actor in the Advil commercial used to be a recurring guest star on Family Matters. I.e. Check w/me before you check IMDB on any useless trivia of the kind.
2) Impersonations
3) The English language. I scored a 100% on some grammar test on this site. Start linin' up, y'all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite catcall: "Yo, Blondie! You the reeeealll DEAL" I can only assume that goes for everyone else.

Other favorite catcall, received on the first shorts-appropriate day of Spring: "GET that tan, white girl!"
I got that tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All the Real Girls, Almost Famous, Wet Hot American Summer, Goodfellas, Taxi Driver, This is Spinal Tap, Dazed and Confused, Reality Bites, Say Anything, The Brady Bunch Movie, Back to the Future, Home Alone (1 and 2, duh), Ordinary People, When Harry Met Sally, Can't Hardly Wait, Harold and Maude, Let the Right One In

TV: Mr. Show, My So-Called Life, Freaks and Geeks, Friday Night Lights, The Comeback, Veep, Louie, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Summer Heights High, Stella, Eastbound & Down, Strangers with Candy, Seinfeld, Saved by the Bell, The Wonder Years

Music: I’m rarely listening to just one artist and it's in constant rotation. Highlights: The Smasing Pumpkins, Jackson Browne, The Cure, Otis Redding, The Beach Boys, Miles Davis, The Ronettes, Phoenix, The Cranberries, Nickel Creek, Notorious B.I.G., The Black Keys, Phoenix, various film scores

Books: Valley of the Dolls, The Bell Jar, Ender's Game, Self-Reliance, White Noise, I Am America, Live from New York

Food: only the finest

Podcasts: WTF with Marc Maron, This American Life, Fresh Air, The Moth, How Was Your Week with Julie Klausner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my TV/Roku/DVD player/devices upon which to project moving images
-my off-the-chain circle of friends & family
-bike
-seltzer
-bourbon
-chapstik (must be cherry, as this doubles as my lipstick)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
an acceptable answer for this category, both personally and site-wide. Conclusion: there isn't one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home cooking, smoking, and watching D2: The Mighty Ducks. I'm more inclined to go out on weeknights, though, so by Friday I'm ready to stay in. However, I am flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first sexual dream occurred at age 7 and involved Amy Grant. I think I just liked Christmas THAT much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle this