Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carrie827

27 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a northern girl totally in-love with the south! I spent my early years in Austria and Ukraine, but pretty much grew up in Maine through grade school and high school. I then attended college at my beloved Texas A&M and graduated in 2010. Whoop! After that I went home to Maine and very quickly realized that Texas had my heart; I returned, moved to Dallas and started working for a wonderful company!

I really feel very blessed that I have a great circle of friends here in Dallas but I am always excited to make new friends. I will be honest that I am ready to date and meet new guys and maybe, when the time is right, find that special someone.

*After being on here for a few weeks now, I wanted to add a few more things I actually realized about myself:
-I really think I am looking for someone who could be my pilar, and our future families pilar, when it comes to our Christian faith. This is important to me, so I am looking for someone who shares that importance in their values.
-I know things happen and I am not one to judge, but I am looking for someone who hasn't been married already and who doesn't have kids from a previous marriage. I want to be someone's first go at marriage and I also want to be someone's one and only mother.
-I'm not trying to make a "list" of requirements, but I do think it is important for me to be honest with myself and others when it comes to what I want and need in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job. I love my friends, family and faith. I'm not 100% sure EXACTLY "what I am doing with my life", but at this very moment I am happy. I am excited to be a young girl living in a big city and I can't wait to see where life leads me next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I have a complicated last name (it's Ukrainian), or that I am outgoing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...my family, my faith, my friends, my dog, my aggie ring and my cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
starfish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "typical Friday night". I like to keep things interesting and switch it up a bit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on OkCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a knight in shining armor or can make me laugh.

**It's a plus if you are really tall:-) I love my heels and my heels love me.

***Pet Peeves:
-Guys who take lots of shirtless photos of themselves in the bathroom mirror-cheesy!:-/
-I am over the common expression "laid-back and easy-going". I think it is over-used and often not true. Be original with your description...I want to know YOU.