Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarsandCafe

39 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fan of great ethnic foods from all over the world. My favorite app is Yelp and I am always looking for new places to satisfy my food adventures.

I love to travel even if it's just for a quick weekend getaway. Recently, I've gotten into off-roading and I'm addicted. Love being outdoors in nature and searching for unique trails and scenery.

My friends describe me as good natured, loyal, honest, kind hearted and passionate person. I am pretty ambitious when it comes to work and I have high expectations in everything I do. I am lucky to have my passion and hobby in life also be my work. I'm not into the bar scene and clubs don't really interest me anymore - so I thought I'd give this a try. I'm pretty laid back person so I like to spend my spare time going out with friends or hanging out at my favorite spots.
What I’m doing with my life
I have focused on my career for many years and my priority has now changed. I'd like focus on finding the right person with the potential to start a family in the future.
I’m really good at
- Putting Ikea furniture together
- Making you look good in front of your friends
- Eating whatever you cook for me
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally think I look younger then I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music: Muse, Top40, Vocal Trance, Hip-hop

Favorite movies:The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, 300, Inception, Irreversible, In Bruges, Amelie, Ted, Dark Knight Series, The Fountain

Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, Frasier, Seinfeld, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Gas Monkey Garage
The six things I could never do without
My Awesome Dog
Coffee Shops and Good Restaurants
Cars and Trucks
Traveling
Family and Friends
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals and Ambition
The next cool place to eat
Modern Design
Sports Cars and Going Offroading
My next trip
Why is it so hard to find my dream girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, movies, dining
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private but I'm kinda a Asian redneck, lol, I drive a full size truck, like sport cars, motorcycles, things that go bang, and off-roading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have similar interests or willing to try something new
Looking for someone positive, genuine and sincere
You are sweet, fun, honest and family oriented