Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carter437

28 São Paulo, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have spent many years overseas in a variety of regions as part of my studies. I enjoy travel, reading, eclectic types of music, cafes, dance, and much more. Learning about the world is a passion of mine and I make a lifestyle of it. Am moving to Singapore/Brazil now, though I am a native of the USA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my masters and finding work in the area with international companies that can use my language skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends. I can find something in common with nearly anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Autobiography of Malcolm X, Khalil Gibran, Marcus Aurelius, ethinc foods, much more. I dont watch TV. BLues, Jazz, Classical and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook, pen, books, music, meditation, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I meditate 1 - 2 hours a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men and are a woman. If you love books and learning. If you have spent many years overseas. Its always nice to meet worldly people and compare notes on experiences. I really dislike smoking.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!