Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cary-Grantlike

55 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy. I'm witty,professional,intelligent, and people say I'm nice looking. I've never been married but always wanted to be. I like kids but have none. I'm very close to my family. I see my parents about 3-4 times a week. I like animals-especially dogs and cats. I have 2 cats. I'm gone too much to have a dog. I go to a Methodist church and try to be a good Christian, but I'm a work in progress.I'm a political conservative, but can see both sides of most issues. I'm also an old fashioned romantic with traditional values.

I'm a loner and a people person at the same time. I enjoy working with the public. People like me. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoytalking to people and am very chatty. Dates with me always include eating and talking. I like shopping,movies, music, and I like to dance. I prefer fast dancing but can also do the electric slide, the basic waltz,Texas 2-step, and cha-cha-sort of. I try to keep things fun and light. I'll always respect your wishes. "No" means "no".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dental hygienist and have a retail job on the weekend. The days I work as a hygienist always varies week to week, so my work schedule is always different. I'm actively looking for more days of work. In general, I'm always trying to learn new things and improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people, explaining things (I'm a slow learner but a fast teacher), art (drawing, painting, and putting colors together),solving puzzles,research, and telling jokes and doing imitations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm easy to talk to and very kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book topics: history (especially conspiracy theory),science, alternate science and medicine, the Bible, Star Trek,space travel, physics, psychology and human relations, politics, sci-fi, and biographies.

favorite movies: Moonstruck, early James Bond, The Godfather, Fiddler on the Roof, Dr. Zhivago, some Star Trek movies, movies with Tom Hanks,Jimmy Stewart, Cary Grant,or Harrison Ford, thrillers, sci-fi, comedies and romances. Anything that has a good story, holds my interest, or makes me laugh or cry.

favorite TV shows: Star Trek, Fox News, History channel, Alias, Mad Men, Third Rock from the Sun, and The Wild,Wild, West.

favorite music: rock-n-roll, 70's R & B, 80's new wave, 90's country, some jazz, easy listening,oldies, Journey, Neil Diamond, The Doors, America, Bread, and many more.

favorite food: American, Italian, Chinese, meat and potatos, and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. My family 3. My health 4. My car 5. Music 6. Books

If that's too serious sounding then I'll say 1. God 2. My family 3. My i-pod 4.books 5. Pepsi 6. humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either working at my retail job, shopping, or relaxing. I'm still free a lot of Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance around in my apartment while I listen to my i-pod, usually on Saturday during the morning or late at night with all the lights off.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends