Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Philadelphia, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Caryn, thanks for checking out my profile.

I like the Flyers and the Phillies, and I go to a few games a year.

Dancing has always been one of my passions.

I volunteer for a few different charities.

One of my goals is to learn how to play some musical instruments.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, going to concerts, seeing stand-up comedy, bike riding, movies, and the beach. I also enjoy going over to center city and the shore as much as I can.

If you would like to chat, feel free to send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in sales, which I really enjoy. I do alot of volunteering. I love spending time with my family and friends. I've done a little traveling, and I hope to do more in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction, biographies, magazines

Movies: National Lampoon's Vacation movies, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Dude, Where's My Car, Back to the Future, Home Alone. I usually enjoy comedies.

Shows: Conan, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Boy Meets World

Music: Good Charlotte, Green Day, Maroon 5, The All American Rejects, and Justin Timberlake

Food: American, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Health
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Shelter
5. Music
6. Great Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, no Friday night is typical for me, but it could be anything from going out with friends to staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested :)