Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Casador2

23 M Saint Clair Shores, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am kinda a quiet and laid back guy, but I do love to talk and tell weird stories. I usu. like the listening side of conversations more than the talking side. I am also kind of daring. I love to urban explore... and I love to exercise and hang out outside often. I am also a bit of a nerd but I really don't have time to nerd out anymore. Board games like chess are some of my favourite games, and I am a huge fan of playing pool. I really love Spanish and have been speaking it for basically my whole life. I also, love just going out in the back yard to split logs for hours, I find it quite soothing and invigorating at the same time. If u wish to know more message me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am at Naval Base Guam, trying to get a new job. don't know where i'm going yet. hopefully I can get off this blasted island. right now I'm hoping to be a diver, and I go to the pool often to practice my strokes and teach a few friends how to swim.
Other than that i hang out, drink a little, and just chill.
I’m really good at
I am really good at painting miniature figures, and I enjoy playing sports. I have very good interpersonal skills, and I love giving advice. I say I know a lot about Philosophy and love just having philosophic conversations. I am pretty decent at Capoeira and have my second belt [capoeira is a martial art]. I also do a little bit of judo, but not really that great at it. I'm a very capable swimmer, and I love to run and ride my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
1) nice abs
2) pretty eyes
3) soft skin
4) muscular
5) gentlemanly/chivalrous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Abhorsen Trilogy, Shade's Children, The Ragwitch, The Keys to the Kingdom series, Hawksong, The Saint of Dragons, Various books written by Anthropologists, and any mythology book I can gain access to.
Movies: Van Helsing, Legion, Lord of the Rings, Bridget Jones Diary, New in Town, 50/50, Pineapple Express.
Music: Lifehouse, Mago de Oz, Stravaganzza, Saratoga, Escape the Fate, The Used, Shadows Fall, Real McKenzies, Mumford and Sons, Regina Spektor, Less than Jake.
Food: Italian, Mediterranean/Middle Eastern, Spanish, Mexican, Polish, German.
The six things I could never do without
1)Outdoors
2)Friends/Family
3)Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usu spend time thinkin about things that could happen in the future. I also reminesce on memories; lately I've been spending a lot of time thinking about what's going on with my career and what's going to happen to me. I also think about random weird things alot. I like to think about one day being somewhere really cool that i've always wanted to go to. Other than that I just think about what I want to do the next day, or later.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually chill after going to the pool, and maybe plan my Saturday and Sundays. I really don't do much Fridays other than work and go to the gym, and swim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends were playing strip poker on a nice winter day and I was really warm so I had no shirt or shoes on. I didn't want to play, but one of my friends bet my clothes. lol so funny. I'll pretty much talk about anything, I am pretty open. sometimes I just get talking and can't stop, but I wish I did sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
there is anything I missed or you want to know more. Or if you just find me fascinating by some odd chance.