Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Casanovalife3

28 M Sackets Harbor, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in NY again. Moved to Houston for 5 years until about 2 years ago and had to move back. I work hard to play hard.

I like to learn. I am interested in a lot of things and know a lot of useless information that seems to not always be so useless as time goes on. I can easily pretend I'm listening and not be paying attention and yet repeat what you said right back to you without seeming to store any of it, but if I'm interested then the information is retained immediately and permanently. The world is constantly changing so I want to keep up.

I am assertive, brutally honest, and daring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rising to the top by whatever means necessary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
;)

Whatever I want to be. Soccer, Halo, Cooking, Computers, Running, Thumb Wrestling, Climbing, Beer Pong, Cliff Jumping, Scrabble, Finding Adventures...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The best way to find out is to meet me and then let me know what
you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Enders Game

Movies: Pineapple Express, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, SuperBad, The Hangover, Almost Famous, Boondock Saints, Cruel Intentions, Basic Instinct, The Goonies, etc...

TV: House, Archer, Family Guy, True Blood, Big Bang Theory

Music: UMPHREY'S MCGEE! (If any of you ladies are Umphreaks then you might be guaranteed an amazing date)

Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Sublime, Weezer, Finch, The Killers, Three Days Grace, Chevelle, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Three Days Grace, Everlast, Disturbed, Dave Matthews Band, System Of A Down, Strata, Deftones, Hoobastank, Nirvana, Tool, Seether, Adema, Taking Back Sunday, Emery, lots more...

Food: Japanese, Healthy food? Homemade chinese, stir-fry's, lots of chicken & fish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex
Love
Gym
The Beach
Expression
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't weigh me down with this question...
I'm a guy so instantly half of it is dirty...

The other half is pretty complex and random so I dare to to converse with me and see what's going on up there that second you will be delightfully surprised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday...
Road trips preferably to places with no cell phone reception, trying to meet new people, always looking for an adventure, but now and then staying in making a huge dinner blunt and a movie .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have secrets...
I've been pulled over while having sex in the front seat though? Top that...
and then I will tell a couple more ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't going to waste my time... read the "brutally honest" part... Be original - I just want to see some personality... I know I've got a lot to offer so if you don't think the same of yourself ... move on ...
If you Hula Hoop, love live music, and crazy lights - please message me.