Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CascadeClassic

54 M Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I…

I’m a confident, responsible man looking for a partner to broaden and expand my world. For the past several years I have focused primarily on my career and raising my daughter. Things are going well professionally and my daughter is now a maturing college student.

Bend is a beautiful place to live. There is so much to do here – hiking, cycling, golfing, paddleboard, etc. Outdoor concerts are always fun and there is always a new gallery exhibit or theatre performance to attend.

What’s missing is my best friend - someone with whom I can be myself. Yes, I’m looking for someone to travel with, and dine with, but also that special person that nurtures an emotional connection - an intimate bond. I’m looking for a partner to share not only the good times but, maybe more importantly, the challenging times - the inevitable ups and downs of life.

I’m looking for a classy woman whose beautiful smile makes my heart flutter. I’m looking for the woman whose sparkling eyes say “I’m happy with who I am”.

I have a good life. I have all the “stuff” guys think they need. I’m looking for that one person that brings true peace and contentment – that sense of harmony that says – “you add value to my life in a way that cannot be replaced”.

I know that classy lady with a big smile is out there. I just don’t know where….
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is stable and secure. I'm planning for the future and looking for a partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often told that I am smart, personable and they can't believe I am still single.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like live music, most ethnic foods, and suspense novels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends...sometimes I'm exhausted from a long week and looking to chill out at home. Other times I'm ready to check out the First Friday scene, a concert or a nice dinner at Zydeco.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a pretty smile and eyes that sparkle.