Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaseBoogie

36 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey y'all, I'm Casey, a native of this amazing city, that's on this silly little site looking for a for a partner in crime. I find it very difficult to sit here and boil myself down to fit in this little box, so I figured I would just give a few fun factoids, to get the ball rolling...

I'm 36, but for some reason no one ever believes it.
-Never been married and no kids to speak of, although I am open to the possibility of both.
-I'm a musician, been playing bass in bands for the last 13 years, although I do play guitar, ukelele, drums, and a mean kazoo as well.
-I'm a jack of all trades, figure things out quickly and am very good at reading people.
-I lived in San Fransisco for 6 months, and although the city can be quite beautiful at times, I don't really understand why anyone would want to live there. It's expensive, crowded, the people are generally unfriendly, and the weather stinks.
-After S.F. I lived in Lahaina, Maui for 3 years, and not a day goes by that I don't miss it. Summer year round, the beach, crystal clear water, and some of the friendliest people you'll ever meet. At some point I will move back, I've just got too much to accomplish here on the mainland before I do.
-I love tattoos. Currently I'm in the process of finishing my half sleeve on my left arm, I've had 6 sittings of 3 hours each with probably 2 to go, and I'm anxious to finish so I can start on my other arm. I also have a couple "Friday the 13th" tattoos, nautical stars on my chest, "this too shall pass" in Latin on my left wrist, "Don't Panic" from The Hitchhiker's Guide on my right wrist, and a pirate pig with bacon cross-bones on the back of my calf. I'm not near finished either, so I hope you're cool with tattoos. Tattoos on women are incredibly sexy, but not mandatory, to each their own.
-I revel in the artistry of others and am generally drawn to creative people. Fellow musicians, artists, actresses, stylists and creative types are encouraged to apply.
-I'm a huge sports fan, live for football season, but I also believe that the World Cup is the grandest sporting event there is. I follow the Longhorns, Cowboys, Spurs, Rangers, and Manchester United. I don't expect my mate to be as huge of a sports nerd as I am as long as she is understanding of my love of sport, and should she be a fellow fan all the more better.
-I did gymnastics from age 3 to 18, competitively for the majority of that time, and it has instilled in me a crazy competitive streak, a strong work ethic, and a passion towards any endeavors in which I embark.
-Back in September one of my best friends gave me a Great Dane puppy, and she is quickly becoming one of my best friends. I don't honestly know what took me so long to get a dog, but now that I have her I can't imagine not having her. Her name is Muppet, and she's awesome!
-Personality wise, I am very outgoing, can talk to anyone and have never met a stranger. I love my family and friends, am fiercely loyal, and will defend and protect the people I love with all my being. I work hard but try to balance that out with as much fun as I can find. Behaving is not one of my strong suits, and trouble seems to have a way of finding me (by trouble I mean innocent fun, not anything illegal). My glass is always half full, and it is rare to find me without a smile.
-I'm a hopeless romantic, cheesy I know, but its true. I miss that feeling you get when first dating someone you're absolutely crazy about, the butterflys, and the longing when you're not around one another. I really wish for that feeling again.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently spending most of my time being the boss at a badass, new mobile tattoo supply company, that started in Austin, but has quickly taken over the entire state. I sort of fell ass backwards into this business opportunity, and I'm thankful, because I love it. When I'm not at work you can find me riding my beach cruiser around the neighborhood (or on a bicycle pub crawl), watching football on the weekend, playing (and usually wining) At Texas Hold'em in my poker league, or doing Karaoke at some northside bar.

IG/Kik: caseboogie
I’m really good at
Music, selling stuff, crossword puzzles, social situations, putting my foot in my mouth, bartending, randomly dancing in the middle of HEB if a good song comes on,Texas hold'em, jumping off of really high things into large bodies of water, handstands, cunnilingus, getting haircuts for free, ordering rounds of Jager, backflips, doing the robot and/or the centipede, bad karaoke, sarcasm, riding my kick ass beach cruiser, partying and still being at work early, singing the lyrics to almost any song, bar trivia...
and, makin' you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my tattoos, my deep voice and booming laugh (I have the inability to whisper, its quite sad). Truth is I've never been told, so I guess you should just tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would take me forever to fill out adequately.... Music: Reggae, Classic Rock, Punk, Funk, Some Indy Rock, 80's Pop, 90's Grunge, Old-school Rap. To give some examples, here's a list of my current saved Pandora stations: Tool, Rolling Stones, Sugar Hill Gang, Van Morrison, Tupac, The Raconteurs, RHCP, Sublime, Bob Marley, Black Keys, and Dispatch. Major bonus points if you know who, and are a fan of Dispatch. They are one of my absolute favorites.

Books: Anything Tom Robbins, Jitterbug Perfume is one of my all time favorites. Douglas Adams, I have a tattoo that reads"Don't Panic". Clive Barker, Neil Gaiman,, and most recently Ty Hutchinson. If you get the chance, check out his book "Chop Suey", its awesome.

TV: I mostly watch sports on TV, but I do love Always Sunny, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Entourage, Workaholics, reruns of Cheers and MASH, and as hard as is it to admit, I'm a Big Brother and American Idol Junky.

Edit: 2/27 I'm working a lot these days, trying to be out with friends, or at the gym, so I'm not watching a lot of t.v. I miss it a little, but not that much. I will say that my dvr is filling up for some lazy day that I might have soon...

Movies: Comedies, Action, Thrillers, Zombies, Weird Indy Flicks. I'm too much of a movie geek to even get into this right now... Not to say I'm a movie snob, I just love movies. This would take forever.

Food: -Steak, preferably a ribeye or tenderloin, medium rare. Please and thanks.
- Anything wrapped in bacon; see above^
-Sushi, especially if Ahi tuna is involved... and lots of wassabi!
-Crawfish on a Sunday afternoon.
-Texmex all day, e'rday.
- FRESH fruit and vegetables.

Truth is, I'm one of the most non-picky eaters you'll ever meet. Just don't make me eat broccoli, cauliflower, bananas, mayonnaise, or mushrooms (unless they're blue). It's a texture thing. I will admit, that I love tacos of all sorts!!... No, seriously, I could eat tacos for every meal. It's weird, I know. (In fact, I probably should have put that in the "most private thing I'm willing to admit" section)
The six things I could never do without
MUSIC!!!
Muppet!!
My sense of humor
Family (given and chosen)
Coffee
Hot showers & tacos

I know that's 7, but I couldn't decide between the last two. And, as mentioned before, I do love tacos!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, Sex, Tacos, Swimming pools, the number 42, what tattoo I'm going to get next, what I would do if I won the lottery, the zombie Apocalypse, what my dog is thinking about, what you're wearing right now. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on Fridays, and and its always one of my longest days, so I usually keep it pretty low key. Saturday is my night to go out, being that I have Sundays off, so you can generally find me hanging out with friends at a bar somewhere in north Austin, probably singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly afraid of snakes. I think its because I watched Indiana Jones too many time as a kid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You spend more time smiling than not
You're awesome.
You are a spirited, fun individual.
You think that we could find some crazy adventure to get into.
You feel like we have a lot in common, and might hit it off
You are very tattooed (sleeves and socks are sexy as hell!)
If I message you first, or add you as a favorite.
You'd like to take our dogs to play at a dog park.
You can appreciate my love of tacos, bacon, steak, football, hamburers, and 'Merica.
You are the type of girl who can dress down for a sporting event/random night at a karaoke bar, and still look amazing.

YOU SHOULD NOT MESSAGE ME IF:
You don't live in Austin,
you don't like dogs (especially big dogs)
you're overly religious
you're overly conservative
you don't like tattoos