Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaseQ

28 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'0" tall and am fit (I know this seems a bit shallow as the first thing listed, but this is an online site) . I feel better if I work out once a day whether it be gym, yoga, or just a run on the beach. I have been told by some friends that I am the nerdiest person they know, I protest a little bit but the abacus in my room sort of ends the discussion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a data analyst at an insurance company. But that's all going to change once I graduate from SDSU next spring and become a full-fledged Statistician!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages. I have a massage table, but I usually just rub shoulders or feet. Are your feet killing you from standing all day at work? I'm your guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people have told me its my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Heart of Darkness, A Tale of Two Cities, A Confederacy of Dunces, Jane Eyre, Lord Jim, The Secret Agent

Shows: Arrested Development, Bones, Park and Recreation

Food: Japanese, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Green Tea
Comfortable Work Pants
Absorbent Kitchen Towels
Dogs, except I don't have one right now :(
My best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it will be when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a bit of an introvert, so I don't go out to the bars (much). Most likely I'm cooking something, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private? I love eating super hot (temp) things and often burn the roof of my mouth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The top of my list of things I look for in a girl:
Independent
Intelligent
Outgoing and not afraid to try new things

If that sounds like you, then I'm sure we'll at least have some fun :)