Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Casescott

30 M Saratoga Springs, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Northern California and moved out here around a year ago. I'm still getting familiar with what the area has to offer.

I would say I'm a pretty laid back sort of guy. Generally, I'm more of the listening type but it doesn't take me long to start warming up. Having fun and being engaged in something is pretty important to me. We are only here for a brief time so I mean to create as many memories as I can. Very sappy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a 3D artist, helping to conceptualize new attractions for theme parks. I'm trying to keep busy and learn how to do all sorts of new things. So far since moving here I've learned how to brew beer, bake, built a barn as well as a computer.

I've always been really passionate about food. This spring, I'm going to start a heirloom garden that will be full of all sorts really amazing vegetables
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’d like to think I’m pretty awesome in the kitchen. I like trying out new recipes and taking away flavors and techniques to apply to other recipes. Currently, I'm trying to recreate the S.F. sourdough and all the awesome mexican food I miss from California.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing eight or nine coats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Music: The Talking Heads, Joy Division, Santagold, Grizzly Bear, other things
-Movies: Royal Tenenbaums, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, anything Miyazaki,
-TV: Archer, Colbert, and Mad Men, Game of Thrones.
-Books: I’m all over the place with books. Whatever I’m interested in at the time or what I hear is really good is what I’m reading. Currently, I’m reading both a historical nonfiction, and various bread books.
- Food: Artisan bread, good mexican food, vietnamese, malaysian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure if there's anything beyond the regular things people list that I couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly random stuff. I spend a lot of time thinking about work, the next thing I'm going to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smell just like freshly baked cookies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.