Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaseyDynamite

33 F Brea, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think the saying, "couples that play together stay together" is true...who's up for Spades? Charades? Pictionary? I'm a great teammate and can get pretty competitive so let's crush the competition! Grrrrrr! (Insert Incredible Hulk impression here)

I have an appreciation for the great outdoors every now and then (hiking and camping...hmmm the kind with a nice air mattress and gourmet campfire cooking anyway...what? I like to be comfortable).

I'm looking for a great guy to build a friendship with at first and then see if that can progress into a relationship from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Healthcare administration
I’m really good at
My organizational skills are off the charts and I like to think that I'm a pretty good cook. I'm pretty confident that i make the best Thanksgiving Turkey Dinner this side of the Mississippi.

My friends and family tell me I can be sarcastic but I'm not sure that counts as a skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my friendly smile. Most people get it whether they want it or not. :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: fun action/adventure, romantic comedy, great animated features. Not into the scary stuff.

Tv: don't watch too much but when i do...Big Bang Theory, HGTV, Two Broke Girls, Suits.

I love music that I can dance to or sing along in the car.
The six things I could never do without
1. Toothbrush/floss (I'm counting this as a package deal)
2. Coffee with vanilla creamer (also a duo)
3. My twin sister (She's my best friend but we're not attached at the hip or anything ;)
4. Fresh Water (You thought i had a theme here didn't you? )
5. Fruits & Veggies (same deal, different package)
6. Saving the world one smartass remark at a time. 😜
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are some people born with the ability to use common sense and many are not? WHY!?!
Sometimes I feel like it's a superpower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long and crazy work week, maybe a bite to eat with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might have a little bit of an issue with heights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like me, duh!

If you enjoyed something about my profile let me know.

You're into intelligent, playful blondes with a bit of a sarcastic streak.

You have a lot going for you and want to share your great life with someone special just as I do.

You actually want to meet someone who you could potentially introduce to your parents/friends/ family.

You have a filter. I appreciate honesty, but i don't enjoy feeling like I've been punched in the gut with it. A little tact is sexy.

You haven't recently graduated from high school or don't yet qualify to be a member of AARP ;)