CaseyEgidi
21 Pittsburgh, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CaseyEgidi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the type of person that will just do whatever has to be done.

I'm not athletic or a big sports fan, (watching or playing) but going for a walk is fun.

I am a smoker.

"Fun" facts.
-Gothenberg, Stockholm, Madrid, Granada, and Northern Italy are all places I want to visit. I'd love to settle in London eventually, too.
-My super-power of choice would be invisibility.
-I can get in and out of any WalMart in 20 minutes or less, vaguely depending on how long the shopping list is.
I’m really good at
Working.
The only thing I can say for sure is that I'm a hard-worker.
I've found that it's other people's perceptions of how you do something that determines if you're good at it.
I don't even really know if I'm good at working, but I try to go above and beyond what's asked of me, and I've been told that I'm a good employee.
(I felt like I should put something, so I figured 'working' would be the most honest answer.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, hair, and eyebrows.
I'm 4'11" with flamingly red hair and brows to match...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could list for hours and hours, so I'll just put a few for each category, plus some other favourites.

Books:
Finding Katie, Beautiful Child, Flowers for Algernon, Thirteen Reasons Why.

Movies:
Keith, Martian Child, Beetlejuice, UP, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Breakfast Club, the Batman trilogy, Monsters Inc., Age of Ultron.

TV:
Golden Girls, Doctor Who, Summerland, Futurama, The Closer, That 70's Show, Red Dwarf, House of Cards.

Music:
Placebo, Hotel Persona, Planes, Foo Fighters, Sigur Ros, Digital 21 + Stefan Olsdal.

Food:
Sushi, Chocolate,

Videos (YouTube):
Jenna Marbles - 200th Video,
Placebo - Live at Ankgor Wat,
Hotel Persona - Addicted,
Danisnotonfire - Photobooth Challenge.

Songs:
Placebo - Bosco,
Hotel Persona - Addicted,
Sigur Ros - Fjögur Píanó,
The six things I could never do without
1. My super comfy pillow that I've had since I was a baby.
2. Cigarettes.
3. Internet access.
4. My job.
5. My makeup bag.

...I don't really have a sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, a career that I'd enjoy having for the rest of my working life, the people in my life, my most recent writing project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or catching up on youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll always have a soft spot in my musical heart for Jesse McCartney, especially Right Where You Want Me era.
You should message me if
You've actually read at least some of my profile.
More