Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaseyT1986

28 Columbus, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, like most people... I really hate these things, mostly because I'm no good at describing myself...

I'm really just a laid back guy, looking for new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much, and spending as much time with my son as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technology mainly, although I'm often told that I'm a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In looks, I'd have to say either my hair or eyes. As far as personality, the fact that I can find humor in almost everything people say, even (or maybe especially...) when they're angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's way too many of each of these to list out, but some of my favorites of each would be:

Books: The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, and just about anything science fiction.

Movies: Fight Club, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Harry Potter movies, and a ton more.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of what comes on tv now, but I love Doctor Who, Chuck, House, Bones, Big Bang Theory, anything involving Joss Whedon, and Scrubs

Music: Anything rock and metal, from old school to the new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, computers (it's kind of how I make a livling), my car, my friends, my phone, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, mostly. Like, where am I going to be in 5 or 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
that depends, sometimes I'm downtown with friends, sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie. My Friday nights are never typical, there's always something different and exciting going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, really. I'm extremely easy to talk to, so don't be shy!