Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Casey_J

33 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town. I moved to new Mexico about 11 years ago from North Dakota. I accepted a job in New Mexico after finishing college.
Since leaving North Dakota I have worked hard to quickly rise to the top of my job. Because of this, I haven't had all the time to search for love. Now that I have accomplished most of my career goals, I am looking to start the next chapter of my life.

I would describe myself as humorous at times, but also have the capability to be serious when the occasion dictates. I am spontaneous at times and have been known to just take random trips. I enjoy going out for a nice evening for dinner and a movie, and the occasional game of putt-putt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up to this point in my life I have focused on work and getting to the top. Doing so has made me miss out on the real adventure of life. Since I have achieved most of my career goals, I now have more time to dedicate to finding the right individual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job and being creative; I am know to be a good listener. However; I am also more then capable of carrying on a conversation. I am also good a cleaning for some reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, I am a 6'2" so compared to New Mexico standards I am like the Jolly Green Giant. Which works great in crowds like at the fair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't read anything lately that have caught my attention, But I usually prefer syfy and biographies.
Movies: I love most all movies and have an extensive collection.
Food: I love Italian, but enjoy many different types of food.
As far as music goes I was into 70's 80's and 90s rock but now a days it seems like I listen to lots of pop and hip/hop or what ever is on the radio. This profile was written whilst listening to Metallica Black album.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck
Cell phone
Music
movies
friends
tormenting my friend by giving his son toys he don't need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and where to go from here on out............ and what do I still have to fix on my truck restoration project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have ulcerative colitis. It is well managed but something I have to live with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have taken the time to have read my profile and you have an idea of what you want in life.