Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caseyj1313

26 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate of The Ohio State University and am currently working for the university doing various uninteresting tasks with slightly interesting people. Besides work you can find me relaxing at home or out at happy hour with friends. On the weekends I am usually out somewhere in the Short North soaking in the Columbus nightlife and a few craft brews. I am really into sports, especially the Columbus teams (Buckeyes, Crew and Blue Jackets)and I try and go to as many games as possible. I also play pick-up soccer as often a possible. My main passion right now is unequivocally travel. I have been to Europe twice ( Spain and Sweden) in 2014 and hope to go more before the year is over.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at The Ohio State University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly decent at learning new things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor/ sarcasm. Some have noticed my eyes. You'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows right now are: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Archer, Hemlock Grove, Sherlock, House of Cards.

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Braveheart, Blackhawk Down, Harry Potter, James Bond, The Marvel movies.

Food: It is hard for me to pick a favorite food these days. I have been trying to cook a lot lately. Top three would probably be: Steak, Most Italian and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, sports, friends, family, adventure and good craft beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where my next adventure will be taking place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying life or staying in and watching a movie. or anything in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Celery. I also sing 4 octaves too high at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who likes to explore new things/places, you genuinely enjoy sports, both watching and playing. You are up for a spontaneous trip to a far away land where neither one of us have been before (ultimate first date?).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!