Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cash_j

27 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very honest some times to honest, but I feel you have the right to know, here I go about to be to honest but I'll let you know my biggest flaw, i do not have perfect teeth, due to an accidnet i had growing up as a kid, if you are going to judge me soley on that then i am the guy for you, now if you are still reading this then the woman in the picture is my little sister and my brother is the other guy on the left, here is alittle bit about me, I am a 25 year old male that knows what he wants out of life. I am striving for a higher life with out drama. I am patient, intellgent, drama free, kid free, and looking to finally settle down with a wonderful woman. I am a genuine good guy never been arrested don't do drugs or smoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at the hospital and going to school as well. I am studying Health Services Adminstration. I graduated and am getting ready to go back to School soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being patient, listening, and being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are horror flixs. I like the show big bang theory, WWE, supernatural, and some cartoons once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.god
2.water
3.air
4.family
5.friends
6.food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont really have things to hide if you ask and i feel it appropriate i will answer your question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun, trustworthy, honest, loyal, responsible, and understanding woman. Also if you feel we share similar activities and could start something.