Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cashmore82

32 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?

I'm just a yin searching for his yang, a Homer Simpson searching for his Marge, a goof that's looking for his ball . I know, I know, that's sounds cheesy but isn't that why you're here too?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a morning show producer for a radio station in Cincinnati. My days are very early, starting at 4 am. When i get off work at noon, i help make websites for people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being patient with people, and laughing at people's bad jokes to make them feel better about telling them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things they notice the most are my smile and my positivity. Most importantly, they notice my laugh : it's the one thing that stands above the rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music: I enjoy listening to anything that moves me. But if you're looking for specifics, i'm big on rock and hip hop. For rock i love Sevendust, Godsmack, Deftones, and Pearl Jam. For Hip-Hop i love Lupe Fiasco, Method Man, Redman, and Cyprus Hill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coke Zero, Peanut Butter Granola Bars, Grapefruit, my macbook pro, my iphone, and cable tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fulfilling my dreams, accomplishing my goals, and making life better for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, people watching in mt. adams, or down in Newport on The Levee, playing at Gameworks or watching live bands at Jefferson Hall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know, and for you to find out. Haha ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you had the choice between being happy all the time or being right all the time, which would you choose? If you chose happy, please message me.