Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cassandroseeee

29 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a good adventure. I'm all about spontaneous day trips or weekends away. I love to travel and I'm seeking a significant other who will accompany me on my journeys and plan some for us too. I have an affinity for maps and globes. I have a close network of lifelong friends who are all strikingly different from one another, but equally amazing. I love my job. Nothing gets me quite as excited as the first snow of the year. I like to ski. I play guitar badly and sing well. I want to live in the woods near a river with a couple of giant dogs and a nice big porch. I have paint on all my clothes. I'm comfortable being single, and refuse to be in a relationship just to be in a relationship. That being said, I like being in a relationship. I'm very happy with my life and really look forward to sharing it with the right someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Supervising and teaching in an after school program, getting my Master's in Art Education, creating, exploring, connecting, dancing, laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making up songs, picking out a good bottle of wine, drawing, making salad, the dead mans float. Typos. Finding something positive in everything. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super- blonde hair (au natural), my smile (Colgate total)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Tom Robbins. Travel essays. Short stories. Godard. Wes Anderson. Anything narrated by David Attenborough. Bob Dylan. Neil Young. The Band. Spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Great Outdoors
Affection
Animals
A Change of Scenery
Background Music
A Creative Outlet

(and obviously my close friends and family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and craft projects. How to decorate my future house. Why all my house plants are currently dying. Where I put my Keys. How to have a job that allows me to go to amazing places all over the world. How many hours of sleep i'll get if I fall asleep right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine on the stoop, Sharing stories about the week with my roommates, trying not to be boring despite being tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect a lot of random things with the intention of making them into other things. This doesn't always pan out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a good camping trip, you are an open communicator, you enjoy a nice IPA or dark beer and some lively conversation.

You are happy and have an idea of what you want.

You like learning.