Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:32am
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Artistic, kinda loud, a big fan of film, food and all of the arts...some more nerd centric than others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pretty practical, down to earth,creative, artistic type, a 3D Technical Animator by (paid) trade. I spend my free time as an indie game developer for mobile devices and....virtual reality headsets and cook quite a bit (I'm an EX-Chef so I'm pretty darn good in the kitchen.) I also worked in indie comics(as a penciler) so I still draw quite a bit, and I worked on an Emmy winning 3D tv show for PBS, my Emmy's hanging in my bathroom. That's some pretty boring resume junk.

I spend a lot of time working on my 3D animation/modeling, cooking, restoring & using vintage cast iron pans, hanging with friends & working on our collaborative Game of Thrones food blog (FeastOfThrones on tumblr if you're curious.) I like to take in Brewers/Packers games, breweing beer, making sausages from old family recipes, and am about to dive deep into making cheese. Lately I snagged a decent DSLR camera and am getting back into photography, kinda a new old hobby. Every year I head out for morel mushroom season but this year came and went without me scoring a single shroom, first time ever. Since I know my way around a kitchen I'm all about checking out new restaurants around town for some inspirations and drinks.

I'm decently outdoorsy and love to camp, fish, hike, canoe....and capsize canoes. Hopefully sooner than later I'm planning on squeezing in a bit of traveling, national and international as well. Don't know exactly where yet, but a bit of traveling is something I've wanted to do for some time.

I'm not too sure yet what I'm looking for other than someone who "gets," semi-eccentric artistic types, likes trying new stuff, has a broad sense of humor, is pretty adventurous, and can reign me in when needed in a charming way. I don't think I'm too set in ways so artistic like-minds, total mathematicians, and pretty much anything inbetween is certainly my cup of tea. I'm not really into the super self absorbed and if your profile ends up having a pic of you posing with duck lips unironically we might have some tension, that's a little judgey on my part. I'm looking for a relationship with a solid base that can build towards long term with a lot of adventuring along way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, cooking, talking, listening, movie watching, Brewers&Packers games going, singing karaoke at bars, embarrassing myself, picking good cheeses to chow, ok at pairing the wine to go with said cheeses, bottling beer, reading books, playing videogames, getting my oil changed regularly in my car..... Etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head, or how loud I can sometimes get. I was just told by some 50~something lady when grocery shopping I "smelled really good," so I guess maybe there's that. 50ish is a bit out of my age range, my apologies 50 somethings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Cormack McCarthy, Mike Mignola, Garth Ennis, Movies: I LOVE anything by Tarentino, David Lynch, Stanley Kubrick, Sergio Leone, Westerns, Sci Fi, Good dramas, Tons of stuff

TV: Almost Everything HBO, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Hannibal (which has now returned,SO stoked), Adventure Time, and not really reality TV

Music: Radiohead, Air, Jim Guthrie, Royksopp, Led Zepplin, Bjork, Bob Dylan, OLD Country, Classical, tons more but usually not Top 40

Food:Everything.....well I suppose Cheese is my favorite food, a 5-10 year cheddar would be tops
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Film, Outdoors, Video Games, Books, Fresh Produce, Pencil&Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to prioritize what project I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out/staying in with friends, catching a film, cooking, reading, gaming, drawing, or chores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you wear high heels out, I'm probably going to be shorter than you. Fact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for some good conversations and some tasty eats