Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CassieD8743

27 F Seneca Falls, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an independent 24 year old who has a lot to offer, and when i say a lot to offer i mean, when im with someone i give it my all and make sure they're happy and put my whole heart into a relationship despite of things that have happened in the past. i have a great personality and a sense of humor. i love to laugh and have a good time. lifes too short to be so serious all the time right? a little shy and reserved at first, but once you get to know me then im the complete opposite. not looking for a one night stand or anything like that. im looking for someone to connect with on a more personal level. Im a happy go lucky girl who wants the best out of life. i dont play games, what you see is what you get.
ive been hurt a lot in the past and would really like someone to show me that not all guys are the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am working full time at a pharmacy and i am planning on going back to school very soon to get my degree in massage therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im a great listener. love when people come to me about things they need help with or need some advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually its my personality or my eyes. But you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: i love anything written by Nicolas Sparks.
MOVIES: pretty much anything really
SHOWS: big bang theory, grays anatomy and revenge are pretty much the only thing i keep up with
MUSIC: im a country girl :) but will listen to other things as well
FOOD: italian most definately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: family
2: friends
3:water
4:money
5:food
6:air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
up for doing whatever :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not tell on here, but get to know me a little more and i might tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me a little more :)