Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CassieM1986

28 F Lewiston, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Casandra I am 22 years old born on march 5th 1986. I am 5 feet tall and weigh 138 pounds... I am outgoing, fun, caring, compassionate, and just an all around cool chick to be around:) I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and at times i enjoy hittin a good bar for an ice cold drink and dancing:) But I also enjoy down time.. I enjoy being able to spend some time at home alone with no friends around cuddling up and getting quality time with my significant other.I also HAVE to be able to see my BFFL Erica like ANY TIME I WANT!! cuz I love her to death shes like my ROCK:)<3 I like to spend time outside durring the summer and durring the winter I only like to be outside if I'm going to be riding a snowmobile:) I love to swim all summer long Maybe because im Pisces. who knows. I am a serious girl when i have to be but i must admit i like to be able to unleash:D

I am ammusing, down to earth, and sexy
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to currently figure out what i want to attend college for and IF i want to... I have always thought about photography but havent checked it out... I currently work office jobs.. currently for a small family owned business.. I am looking to settle down in this life.. find someone who wants the same... start to get serious about everything. I have been thinking and probably will be joining the Coast Guard (possibly leaving Sept.)
I’m really good at
Listening to all my friends and being there for them when they need me...and being a caring loving person
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunatly my boobs!!!!!! All though I wish it would be my eyes or my personality... I have had a few handfulls of people say omg i love your personality your soo fun.. but mostly EVERYONE talks about what they SEE
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to ALMOST everything..with the exception of a few things.. I love the movie the notebook, juno(cuz its absolutly cute movie about YOUNG PREGNANCIES), and the saw movies... there all really good... I really would watch about any movie as long as it isnt boring or too much fighting crap... food.. well im open to what I eat although I usually stick to the same old same old. I enjoy reading TRUE CRIME books...
The six things I could never do without
1. My best friend Erica.(shes my rock)
2. My family (they have carried me when I couldnt do it)
3. THE INTERNET!!!! I keep in touch with it..
4. Quality relationships.. i do not enjoy being alone..
5. An ice cold Drink on a Hot Day.
6. Sex(because who really can)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my lifes going to be like in the future and when I'll be able to settle down and start a family and how old ill be when it all finally happens....
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing what my friends are up to or just hanging out.. I usually like to close the week with an ice cold alcoholic beverage:) but sometimes my week was soo hectic id rather just be at home relaxing.. It depends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a past that seems to haunt me.. Ive been through a lot when I was a small kid.. Im just now learning to deal with stuff......
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a fun caring awesome guy.. If your looking for a serious relationship whether it be a friend or more... If you no how to care about someone and show it... If you want to meet a wickedly fun fantastic girl;)