Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CassieSu79

35 F Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see....

I have my BFA, though not using it :(

I enjoy all types of music, mostly Alternative, Classical, and some Pop. I am a mid-western, dragged to Texas for a few years, and then finally moved to CA for school. I loved the Bay Area so I stayed.

I play the piano, and remember how to play one song on the violin. I enjoy reading and can also write. I may let you read some of what I have written, we shall see.

I love Baseball and basketball. I like watching sports, however not on TV. I enjoy the outdoors, however do not get out to the great outdoors often, unfortunately.

I do watch a lot of TV and movies, but there is a partial reason for that... you will just have to find out.

Feel free to ask me anything that you would like to know. If you get an answer, I can not guarantee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working payroll, taking some side classes to keep learning as well as momentum. I would love to earn my Masters.

I do not believe my career will ultimately be in payroll. Currently my job is the most important thing in my life, as well as my cats, and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, I play the piano, kind of play the violin. I can sing, but rarely where people can hear me. I am able to pull the emotions out of a piece of music, and what era/atmosphere it would fit. I have an excellent memory. I am also a good listener as well as logically and emotionally figuring out situations. Also really good at multitasking, can be really handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically physically my size.

Next wold be that I am shy, but once they get to know me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read fiction, fantasy, and romantic novels. I also read a few comics.

Movies and television I can watch just about everything except horror and reality.

Music Everything, favorites are Alternative and classical.

Food I like to try new types. One great thing about living in the bay area. Do not eat seafood, though I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would never be able to be without my family, my mind, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about life, in general, as well as my life, where I am, where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on my couch with a cup of hot chocolate, and cats, watching a movie, or reading something. Chatting to friends online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since my great grandmother passed away, I have to fall asleep with the TV on.... so I switch it to the Disney channel, really low on sound. Makes the perfect background noise. Plus my cats seem to like to watch it sometimes, and occasionally paw at the screen.