Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CassinATX

33 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends like to describe me as being full of life – I am spontaneous, curious and passionate. I love meeting new people, making new friends and spending time with my family. And I promised my friend Sabrina that I would include this next part, since it’s something I normally wouldn’t say. “Cassie has a huge heart, and is perhaps the most sincere person you’ll ever meet. She’s a loyal friend, and is a girl that I call when I want a laugh, or when I need to talk. She is so fun and easy going. I think the world of her, and think you will too if you’re lucky enough to meet her.”

I grew up a military brat, moving all over the place. I think that's made me very adaptable and outgoing. I moved back to Austin in November 2012 after 2 years in New York City and then 4 years in Chicago. My family is in San Antonio, and I'm so happy to be living closer to them again. I'm smart, friendly and pretty easy going most of the time. At this point in my life, I'm striving for a better work life balance. Family and quality of life are more important to me than climbing the corporate ladder. I like to be social with friends, but can be just as happy staying in and watching a movie.

I'd like to meet someone who is kind, funny, family oriented and also somewhat adventurous, meaning they like to go out and try new things, travel and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the marketing and advertising world for the past 10 years. Currently I work at Superior HealthPlan as a Senior Communications Specialist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and photography. They are both just hobbies, but I love to tap into my creative side. I've also been told I'm a really good friend and listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh! I tend to find humor in the small things, so find myself laughing often. I'm also usually smiling. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I moved back to Austin because I missed the live music scene, good Tex-Mex and margaritas! I am also a huge movie buff and somewhat of a foodie. There will be too many to fill out in this category, so I'll mention a few.

Books: The Giver, Of Mice and Men, Nicholas Sparks novels, business and inspirational books.

Movies: A River Runs Through It; Planes, Trains and Automobiles; The Notebook; Big; Liar Liar; My Fair Lady; The Help; It's a Wonderful Life. I also really enjoy watching documentaries.

Shows: The Bachelor and The Bachelorette; Who Do You Think You Are; Mad Men; Seinfeld; How I Met Your Mother, Dateline, 20/20, Duck Dynasty

Music: I LOVE MUSIC! My favorite genres are country, rock, top 40 and oldies. Favorite Singers/Bands: Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Old 97's, Butch Walker, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Cold Play, The Avett Brothers, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Kelly Clarkson, Taylor Swift, Michael Buble, and the list goes on and on and on....

Food: Mexican, Seafood (shrimp, crab legs, lobster), Sushi, Italian, Thai. I also love a good steak every now and then. I love trying new kind of food from different cultures. In NYC I tried Peruvian food and loved it!

Miscellaneous: Live Performances - Music Festivals, Shows/Concerts, Plays, Comedy Acts! I also like to attend live sporting events, arts & craft shows, street festivals, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, travel, movies and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to live in the present as often as I can, but I do spend a good amount of time thinking about the future. I think about wanting to meet the right person to spend my life with and to raise a family with. Since moving back to Austin, I also think about all the cool places I need to check out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday night! This Friday night my girlfriends and I are going to a painting class (one of the bring your own wine classes). Other Friday nights I’ll get together with friends for dinner, movie, drinks, etc. At this time of year if you ask me about a Saturday, it’s likely going to involve a football game at Texas State (my alma mater).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once at Baby Acapulco's in Austin many years ago, an over abundance of liquid courage led to an embarrassing conversation with Matthew McConaughey. You’ll have to have gone on a couple dates with me AND meet my friend Sabrina before you hear that story (because she loves to tell it)!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun spirit, a loyal friend, an honest man and a kind person overall. Oh – and please make me laugh!