Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CastielMC

44 M Middle Village, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer & a musician at heart, but somehow wound up retired from the federal government. My fed time started in the military & ended with the Dept of Homeland Security. Not the optimum career path for my inner soul, but that's how it went. I'm attending a 1 year, 900 hour trade school to obtain a Locksmith license. Thought it was gonna be hands-on layman stuff, but it is really more like micro mechanical engineering & advanced math w/ a side of carpentry
Grew up in Queens. I lived in San Diego for a year, Virginia for 2 & 1/2, Georgia for 4. Now I'm back in NY...for now.
My family and friends, who are indispensable, describe me as intelligent, kind, determined, creative, strong, romantic, capable and funny (I asked them what I should write here).
I want to find someone with whom I can currently share what the world has to offer, but I also have hundreds of past experiences and cool stories to share.
I am as loyal as a labrador retriever when in a relationship.
I am hoping to attract a non-serial killer.
I exercise A LOT.
I am passionate about my writing:
http://marcmw.blogspot.com
I enjoy singing and have been with several bands, although recently it has been relegated to the shower and karaoke:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8BZLeOQ0pU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPobJU2Vpc0
(These r old songs recorded live. I have definitely evolved as a singer. I sang "Let It Go" from "Frozen" as it played in my bathroom while in the shower yesterday ;P )
I love movies and I appreciate every genre of film.
I love my Roku!
I thoroughly enjoy sharing a movie at home on a cold and/or rainy night. I'm a cuddler and I'm secure enough in my masculinity to admit it.
I don't care where I am, as long as the company is good and I am not under some type of attack.
I have traveled extensively around the world.
I am most proud of the time that I served in the U.S. Navy. It made me a a well-mannered, honorable man.
I love everything about the ocean.
I enjoy a wide variety of sports.
I have an deep affinity for animals, although I do not have any pets at this time.
What makes me laugh hard?? Watching someone fall down in an embarrassing fashion.
I believe that it is crucial to see the humor in everything, unless it is really inappropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Pushing my mind to see everything as positive and clearly as possible. Staying focused on balancing the strong achievement of my goals with being there for my family.
I’m really good at
Ummm...Making a crowd come alive. Making people laugh, Being creative, Being affectionate, Problem solving, Empathy, Tenacity, Trivia, Tech, Communicating verbally and in writing, Knowing when it's time to exercise...even if you don't like "Nike", saying "Just Do It" to yourself when it's necessary can be very useful in every aspect of life. I stretch at least once every day no matter what. Either that or stretch & get pumped with my iPod to do more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. My ability to converse about almost anything. Ummm...my eyes..only women seem to notice that they're hazel. I am a walking encyclopedia of useful & useless knowledge. I am never deliberately mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is only a fraction of what I like:

*Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Paulo Coelho's "The Alchemist", Graphic Novels, Healing Anger: The Power of Patience from a Buddhist Perspective. Buddhism Plain & Simple. Old Stephen King. Jim Butcher's Dresden Files novels.

*I can give the IMDB a run for it's money when it comes to film.
*Supernatural, Seinfeld, Firefly, Buffy, Angel, The Kids In The Hall, Family Guy, Doctor Who, Sherlock, South Park, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, The Colbert Report, Louie, New Girl, The X-Files,The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Nat Geo, Animal Planet and The Discovery Channel.
*I appreciate every kind of music with the exception of Gangsta Rap that objectifies women in a negative way.
*I enjoy pretty much any kind of food. Put it in front of me and I'll eat it, as long as it's not still moving, and it's not some type of insect.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & really precious friends
2. Internet
3. Media (Movies, Music, TV, etc.)
4. Intelligent & kind people
5. Singing
6. Push-ups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to be omnipotent & what I should do with that ability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything that generates contentment for me & any company that I may be sharing. I never know what it might be..plans don't always = life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am usually pretty shy when it comes to making the first move, but after that...;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel it's worth it.