Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Castiel_75

38 M Lutz, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Puerto Rican from both sides of my family. I was raised in Caguas, PR until I was 11 and then moved to the Tampa Bay area. I now live in Pasco County's Lutz. I was raised in a Roman Catholic family and as such used to attend mass every Saturday or Sunday and religious holidays; but for quite a few years I haven't been able to attend service on a regular service because of my previous retail work hours and now my demanding school/study schedule - upon graduating, I will Then decide how active I want to be practicing religion. I have traveled all over the US, Canada and even much of Europe; needless to say, I've much of the rest of the world to see and could use a travel-buddy so you'd better get your passport ready!! :-) I'm more than willing to just casually date, hang-out, etc. but do eventually want to get married and have kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending med-school for Registered Nursing while also working at a large retail-chain pharmacy as a pharmacy-tech until I graduate; I have always liked helping people feel better thus am taking that passion, and laser-focusing it where I can do the most good while simultaneously making a very lucrative living. If you think about it, we spend about 1/3 our lives working thus why not have that time be enjoyable?
I’m really good at
1.) Achieving personal goals
2.) Maintaining a network of close friends
3.) Managing my finances
4.) Staying on top of the latest and greatest electronics & high-tech medical gadgets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice and sweet personality with a somewhat smart-alecky sense of humor ;-) that I'm always willing to help out family and friends; I'm a giving and often selfless person and would do just about anything for the ones I love. What I Do wish is that the ladies that I have just met can see in me the great qualities that my friends and family know me for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. One of my favorite book subjects to read is just about anything on Etruscan, Greek and Roman mythologies. I am fascinated by Greek mythology and have thus researched all angles regarding its origins (the differences & similarities between Etruscan, Greek and Roman mythologies).
B. My favorite movie genres are: 1.) comedy - Grown Ups 2 & The Internship and 2.) Superhero - Thor: The Dark World & The Wolverine.
C. The TV shows I consistently DVR so I can watch them at my convenience (and fast-forward through the commercials ;-) are Agents of SHIELD, Arrow and Supernatural.
D. The sort of music I enjoy listening to the most is old school hard rock - AC/DC, Guns n' Roses & Led Zeppelin.
E. My approach to food is varied (depends my mood ;-)
The six things I could never do without
1.) ALL of my family & friends as well as their constant and mutual love & support
2.) the great healh I enjoy
3.) fun activities
4.) Nestle' Toll House cookies :-)
5.) my Verizon 64GB black iPhone 5 &
6.) wi-fi only 32 GB white iPad 3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my best lady friend and soul mate in one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly normal things: going to the movies, dinning and socially drinking with friends, just laying on the couch and watching a good 3D blu-ray movie. If I have a enough free time (such as a week worth of vacation or at least a 3-day weekend), traveling abroad, to other states (i.e. I like taking weekend flights to DC, NYC and Vegas) or simply taking a road-trip to a nearby city, going to theme parks (preferably Universal's Islands of Adventure ;-) etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is... sorry, I have to keep at least a little mystery Lol ;-p well, it wouldn't be That private if I was willing to admit it here. Ok, maybe just one secret as long as you promise to keep it on the down-low ;-D I'm a Colossal Superman fan - not because he is the world's most popular and strongest superhero but rather what he stands for: always doing the right thing both ethically and morally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a lovely-hearted lady who like me, has aspirations and goals in life. If you already have kids, I'm perfectly fine with that just as long as its not enough to start a football team ;-p Also, I do not at all mind dating someone of a different religion from mine - I feel that as long as we are both respectful about our religious views, we will get along just fine! Someone who likes to travel domestically and internationally; wants to go out on weekends yet is Ok with just staying-in and watching a RedBox rental.