Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Castilano

31 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Berlin - will be traveling through Canada in September, starting in Montreal, then flying over to Vancouver and taking the train back through the Rockies - Calgary and back to MTL. Let me know if you want to meet up for a coffee or if you feel you would be an exceptional city guide.
---------
Im a INTJ in case you care (http://www.humanmetrics.com/personality/intj)
---------

If you like to listen to and even better make music we will get along.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l3_TWoskKV4 - its not the song but the fun they have singing it that makes me happy.

I enjoy intellectual conversations...something that inspires me, where I can learn new things. I can do smalltalk once in a while but I am really more into deeper things than the usual weather/fashion talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 7 years in the corporate world I just quit my job, leaving that part of my life behind me. I work on my own projects and do some freelance work until my own ideas can support me. Enjoying the freedom my new job grants me...sometimes slighty overwelmed by it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot but dont find the time right now...I like books like the Simon Becket novels or scandinavian crime stories etc.

I am a tv series addict! 24, Homeland, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, The Following....and sooo many more! Movies...Her, Midnight in Paris...

Music...where should I start...I love acoustic stuff...Ben Howard, Mumfords and Sons, Daughter, Midlake, Jose Gonazles, The Tallest Man on Earth, William Fitzsimmons, Bon Iver, Florence + the Machine....but also good melodic electro mixes (love soundcloud for that)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my guitar
- my piano
- good friends
- iphone/macbook
- water! There is just not enough water in Berlin!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in a bar or just chilling at home watching my favorite shows. Or working on some new idea. Not that much into clubbing really...once in a while is enough.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you play an instrument or if you are a singer and want to make some music.

If you more into deep conversations than shallow small talk...

If you want to....