Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Castlemount

36 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a guy with guts and a spine--who’s maybe a bit subversive--but actually listens to you when you speak? Then you might want to keep reading...

If real life were like high school I would seem like a combination of the troublemaker, the academic, the athlete, and the class clown.

I live a healthy life by getting outside a lot, staying physically and mentally active, minding what I put in my mouth (I’m talking about food and drink, you perv), and being creative, but also sometimes find myself just sitting around staring at a leaf.

I like to joke around but am serious when I need to be and am passionate about the things that matter to me--like teaching cats how to play piano.

I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at the point in my life where the seeds I've planted over the years are coming to fruition. I prefer the company of a woman who doesn’t mind fruit juice running down her chin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating something out of nothing. Making the strange familiar. Organizing chaos. Poking fun at myself (and sometimes others). Dreaming about possibilities. Following through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to answer that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: From Steinbeck to Sedaris to McCarthy to Abbey to Eggers. And zombies.

Movies: Make me laugh or transport me somewhere else.

Music: Guitars, sitars, and harpsichords. Not necessarily at the same time, but that's okay too.

Food: Pretty much anything without meat. But I don't judge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of the absurd, the wilderness, a writing utensil, my guitar, a good book, and an appreciation of the shadow (without which there is no light).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Conducting societal experiments, performing or listening to live music, drinking dark beer, red wine, or Irish whiskey (rarely at the same time), laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in elves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can respect the fact that I'm a man with a lot on his plate who values his time.