Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CasualAustinDud

44 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently taking care of a parent with health issues. I do want to try to get out every once in a while so I bought some tix to some concerts, some sports and hope to find someone who would be up for a simple night out where everyday responsibilities are put on hold for a few hours----a breather or breath of air.........
No drama...
Friendship and casual dating in the name of fun...

I am a dancin' fool, geeky, and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Currently-gerontological studies (caretaking for an elderly parent).....and when not...
Keeping my biz going....
As well as two other biz's going.......

Good sleep is a rare commodity...
.
I’m really good at
Knowing what I care about and what I don't.

I am not-so-good at these kinds of "describe yourself as a dater/companion" questionnaires.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am over 6 feet tall (6'1") and that sometimes, when excited, I can talk realy loudly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-- Oh too, too many to list here. Movies- usually artsy-fartsy or fern (that's Texas for "Foreign") but am up for most any movie that is well-made. Music: Can ya shake yer booty to it? If yes, I like it. Does (do) the musciain (s) put their heart into it? If yes, then I like it. Does (do) the musician(s) work on imprivng their sound? If yes I like it. Other than that, I love world music, especially Latin, and even more, more Brazilian....Garifuna is so wonderful as well.. Oh yeah, I like lots of live music (Thankful to be in AUSTIN!!) Food, I like it all, enjoy it all. Life is a smorgasbord. Heck, I even like to cook!
The six things I could never do without
My dog, all 85+ lbs of Rhodesian Ridgeback...
Oxygen, water......Ok!
My family, my friends.....Check!
My running shoes
a sense of humor (gotta enjoy a good laugh regulary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, sex, sleep, international travel, ethics, possibilities, dance and the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
quite atypical.
usually they end in a deep sleep .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I can keep a secret...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
friendship is ok
you are sometimes up fora casual date for concerts, dancing, a work out or run, or even an occaissional sports event
you can understand and do not take it personally that right now other stuff is keeping me so busy...