Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Fort Worth, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 16, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very much of an optimist and don't like the negative. There's almost always a way to improve or make things happen. I'm also not a worrier because worry doesn't solve anything or make anything happen. My favorite place in the whole world is anywhere near the water. I love my toes in the sand, sailing, swimming, or just watching and listening to the ocean. Beautiful! I've lived in Spain, Germany, and England and love to explore/ get lost in Europe. You never what you're going to see around the corner or at the top of the hill - a beautiful cathedral or a giant castle! The people along with the different cultures, history, and architecture are fascinating. Italy is one place I missed, so it's still a goal I have. There are places in the United States, too, such as San Francisco, Napa Valley, Sedona, and I'd love to go to as many Margaritavilles as possible. To me, life is amazing and what you make it. so many things humorous in life, but it's so much more fun that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment having fun, making friends, exploring, doing things I've never done before, and laughing almost way too much ;) I try to spend as much time near the water as possible by going sailing or swimming or vacationing in a tropical location. My goal is to become certified in massage therapy so I can give massages to heal others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing, working out, fashion, giving massages, decorating, swimming, and dedicated to my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say the twinkle in my eyes plus my smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly nonfiction books and love movies that are romantic comedies or any kind of comedies. Mexican and Italian foods are my favorites or anything except seafood. No seafood allowed ever unless I visit San Francisco someday and then "maybe". It's supposed to be delicious in San Francisco!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how wonderful life is and how short it is. There are so many good people we haven't even met yet and so many fun things still to do. Life is an amazing gift.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope. Nice try. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an optimist, love the water, love to go and have fun, and it would be a major plus if you like Jimmy Buffet and Margariavilles anywhere, but not required. ;)