Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Santa Rosa, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New York but spent my 20s bouncing around the country. After work you'll probably find me at the gym. I'm not a fitness Nazi, I'm obsessed with Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Be nice to me and I won't have to arm bar you. Just kidding. I'm always a lady when I'm not on the mats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying California after five very long years in New York City and D.C.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Screwing up the punch line of a really good joke, yoga, hanging out at the beach, and baking cookies. I make a mean chocolate chip cookie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When they're hitting on me, guys say it was my eyes. When they're being honest, they say it was my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love too many books to list them all. My favorite books are my oldest friends.

I'm not much of a movie buff, but I love a good horror flick. The bloodier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question is redundant. I'm changing it to things I want to live without. Taxes, alarm clocks, bosses, and traffic are a given, so:

- text message shorthand
- email on my smartphone
- Ferris wheels (I know it's weird, but they
terrify me).
- 50 Shades of Grey
- Clothing with logos
- football (sorry guys, I like UFC).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a beach bum. It's nice to have a back up plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably tired. But I do enjoy drinks with friends on Saturday night, or watching the UFC fights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like listening to Lady Gaga on a long run. And I'm not embarrassed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can remember the last book you read, you enjoy martial arts, or you understand why the sun is weird. (It's a giant ball of fire that blinds you if you look at it too long. And we can't live without it!)