Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatHaum

47 F Medina, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm moved into my new apartment and am ready to get back to trying to find my special someone. I was born and raised here in Medina, and returned after 15 years in December 2001. I enjoy the things this small town offers, such as the local festivals, the county fair, outdoor concerts, walks and picnics in the parks. I lived in Columbus most of the years I was gone, and do sometimes miss some aspects of that city, the bigger festivals (loved the Jazz & Rib Fest), the art galleries, the variety of restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 1st shift as a Customer Service Professional in the transportation industry. I've been with the company for almost 8 years. I keep busy these days going to some of my nephews' baseball games, bull riding has started in Burbank (I love going to watch), enjoying the pool. I hope go to the driving range a few times, maybe some 9 hole, hopefully a Rally in the Alley and some Concerts on the Square. I'm looking forward to my 25 year class reunion next month (I'm on the planning committee) and getting back in touch with friends I haven't seen since high school. My annual family reunion (that I coordinate) is in August, followed by the county fair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job, being a good daughter, sister, aunt and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My naturally curly, red hair - like the girl from Charlie Brown!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romantic comedies, suspense/psychological thrillers, and family movies. I tense up watching action films, and get bored with science fiction - sorry, just being honest. I'll listen to a lot of types of music and I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Chinese and American foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my faith, still thinking of some others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and where to meet a good man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend Friday night unwinding from the week. I work 1st shift, and depending on how the week has been, that could mean being in bed at 9:00. The advantage to working 1st shift is I can take a nap after if I know I have something planned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I'm Looking for : My goal is a long-term commitment with a man who is honest, caring, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. I´d like him to be open-minded, comfortable at home cuddling with a movie, or going out for dinner and a show. My family is very important to me and is something I look forward to sharing. I want someone who will be my friend, partner and lover.
If this is what you are looking for also, and you are ready and have the time for a relationship, I'd like to hear from you.