Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatMScott

25 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I'm moving to France so bye-bye Houston**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in Houston finishing my BArch. I'm hoping to get back to belly dancing and ceramic making in my spare time (what little of it I have) once I get settled in. I enjoy both for the physical expression they provide since my work often is more digital and cerebral. Architecture is obviously what I'm on my way to working in but I have other interests and goals as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fucking everything!
I'm just one of those girls, you know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty bombastic and I really like meeting new people. I hope I'm as good a listener as a talker but people probably notice the talking first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music is concern I have fairly eclectic taste. I used to be a dj at my college radio station in Texas and from that I gained a deep appreciation of folk and blues, Lightning Hopkins, Townes Van Zandt. I also like more contemporary music like The Mountain Goats, Joanna Newsome, and Spoon. I've been listening to some new music as well like Kimbra and Polica.

*Currently reading: Housing by People: Towards Autonomy in Building Environments by John F.C. Turner

Other recent reads include; The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Proust was Neuroscientist, Super Sad True Love Story. My favorite books are the Enders Series by Orson Scott Card.

TV: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Dexter, Raising Hope, Modern Family, The Office (yes still), Parks and Rec

Food: I'm very adventurous when it comes to food but my favorites are Thai, Mexican, Italian, and Vietnamese

Movies: Harold and Maude, L'Avventura, Cabaret, ShortBus (this list is endless really, I like movies a lot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The topics that I really like discussing are large scale politics, philosophy (though I'm not an academic in that respect), the state of society and the nature of humanity in general. I also think poop jokes are kind of funny, I won't lie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my neighbors and friends if not at a bar then at least at dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in an open relationship with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Go ahead and message me if you want to and I'll get back to you if at first glance you seem like someone I'd like to know more about.

I'm really just looking for someone to have fun with so if you're fun that's a bonus.