Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatMarie15

55 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm honest, very grounded, an optimist and secure/content with myself. I love great conversation and am very affectionate. I have to say, I have a semi sick sense of humor, and at the same time, very much a lady. I have a little "edge" about me, but in a GOOD way. I have 3 adult children who are the world to me! We have a very close family. I'm an Italian girl and I LOVE to cook! My family and friends tell me im easy going. Other passions of mine are the mountains, Yosemite, Mammoth, Yellowstone, crisp clean air, beaches, anything that has to do with water, lakes, rivers, streams, the ocean, kissing AND hugging, oh and playful romantic moments! I also enjoy working out, hiking, fishing, skiing, day trips, getaways, traveling...and much much more!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm recently retired, but working when I want :).
I'm ready to do more traveling. Looking forward to that! My kids are grown, so, it's my time now! I have 2 little grandchildren (babies) that I get to spoil! Pretty cool! I spend a lot of time in the Santa Cruz mountains, it's close enough but yet a beautiful change of scenery. Or, I'll do a little hiking and exploring, fun!
I’m really good at
Well, I don't know... But, I DID do a great job of raising my kids, and I DO love to cook and bake.
I especially love cuddling!
The first things people usually notice about me
What I'm told is that I'm easy going, upbeat, and a "do-er"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedies and action are my favorite. But I do like Si-Fi and horror, depending on the story line.

Books: John Grisham, James Patterson, biographys, etc.

Plays and Ballets: All types and most likely would be going with my girls or girlfriends. Wouldn't subject my partner to that if he was opposed ... :)

Music: I can be found listening to Country, R & B, Rock & Roll, Pop, pretty much anything except Rap and Techno.
The six things I could never do without
My awesome family!
Kissing hugging passion!
My kitchen!
My dirty martini
My gym
My bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is the grass greener on the other side? No, just kidding! I do think about my kids future. Making sure everything is taken care of. I try not to project to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually spending time with my family, cooking dinner and watching a movie. Or sometimes out to dinner with the girls. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a profile picture, live within a reasonable distance, are serious about this site. And of course, if you feel my profile is somewhat interesting. Just as I would, yours! :)