Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatSanStripes

35 M Bangalore, India

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dont miss a chance to go out, travel, see places and maybe a bit of adventure.
Hiking in the hills away from civilization is one thing that gives me immense peace and a feeling that i am one with nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything that I apply myself to, otherwise I am pretty well organized and being pragmatic, I have a rational approach to all things in life.
yeah, I can also solve a rubik's cube under 2 mins lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything that comes across to me, not a big fan of fiction unless it is sci fi. big fan of Issac Asimov H.G wells.
Last two movies that captured my imagination was Gravity and Inception.
Took a liking to hip hop while living in NY but occasionally love to listen to classical indian/carnatic.
I consider myself as a foodie , love asian cusines, thai in particular, and yep please pass on the sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, knowledge is the key I am always researching/reading something or the other.
Good friends and yeah I could do with some love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace, global warming, conservation and how to save the planet for generations to come.
err not really, though such thoughts occur to me, most of the time I spend thinking about how to better myself and the next big thing i should be working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Try to get out of work early which seldom happen's
I did like to imagine that I am having a drink with a buddy over a pool table.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, self made, confident.