Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatSmiles1

35 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Catherine, but friends call me Cat. I'm here in DC just over 6 years and love it here! The city is so fun! I live and work in DC and really happy with where my life is. I'm from NJ and also lived on the West Coast and Maui for almost 10 years.
I have a great job that I love that allows me a glorious work/life balance. It was a long time getting to this point, but it really is great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working, having fun, making memories, spending time with family and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either me talking, laughing & smiling OR my Jersey accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Illusions, Water for Elephants
Movie: The Shining. I Love Horror movies. Also in the Top 5 would have to be Office Space, National Lampoons Christmas Vaca, Murder in the First, Footloose, It's a Wonderful Life
Shows: Family Guy, Top Chef, Modern Family, Jeopardy
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, 90's/00's Rap, Sinatra, 80's, some dance and a tad bit of country
Food: Italian b/c that is my background. But love going out for all kinds and love cooking at home too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Sunday Paper, iPod, family visits, NY Jets, live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to travel to :)
(I have Germany, Paris and Italy in the works for next year! So Excited!!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home hanging out or out and about with my friends. I normally like to take one night of the weekend and go out and spend the other one at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does this mean the most embarrassing thing we are willing to share on this?
Well, if so, I tumbled down the middle escalator of the Dupont Metro during the morning rush hour. And to make it even better, I was on my way to jury duty. Awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat or hang out or find out more about me!