Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nearing my second year being Single again after 30 years of marriage and find myself totally lost and alone.You’ll find me to be a nostalgic , sentimental Gentleman. Quiet and even tempered, romantic,passionate,affectionate,with a witty sense of humor,enjoy laughter, proud of my traditional southern heritage and values . I enjoy outdoor activities, hikes in the woods , picnics in grassy meadows, white sand beaches, and saltwater fishing . I also enjoy my vegetable-herb garden . I gain a sense of satisfaction stepping from the backdoor and picking fresh for dinner. Italian cooking creations such as eggplant parmesan are a favorite of mine. Yes I do cook and would love sharing dinner with you.I enjoy various types of music especially vintage jazz. I prefer live music in a small , more intimate venue.
What I’m doing with my life
Working daily living the American Dream. I try to eat healthy and keep fit. Not a Gym rat but I do swim for one mile three days out of the week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Marley and Me, Forrest Gump, The Hunt for the Red October, The Eye of the Needle, To Kill a Mockingbird...
Movies: Casablanca, To Have And Have Not, Rear Window, The God Father, Raiders of the Lost Ark ..
TV Shows: Seinfeld, The Andy Griffith reruns
Music: Vintage Jazz, Louis Armstrong, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington... Nora Jones, Tony Bennett, Dean Martin
Bob Marley, Al Greene, Marvin Gaye, Bob Dylan, Kris Kristofferson, Grateful Dead, Matchbox Twenty, The Police, Sting....
Food: Italian Cooking, Cajun, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
A Morning Cup of Coffee
Clean Sheets on my Bed
Dark Chocolate
Fresh Fruit
Red wine with an Italian Dinner
An occasional Beach Get away
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dinner tonight...And answers to all these many questions you ask of me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down after the work week then Cooking dinner and watching an old movie on TMC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A beautiful song,a sad movie or a happy ending; sometimes I do get misty..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we are compatible.