Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't really know what to say on here, just a tall average guy. I don't get drunk but I do enjoy going out with friends to a party or a bar. my family and I are really close, I'd do anything for them. When I'm not in school I'm either having fun with friends, tending to my car or chilling with my 3 feline friends, Her Majesty (she acts like she's the queen XD), Miss Piggy (she's fat and loves to eat haha), and Mr. Sam. Also, don't let my username fool you, I love dogs too, I've just always lived with cats. If you have either animal, I will probably unleash a barrage of cuddles on them, whilst brandishing treats :D I also enjoy aimless drives to nowhere or watching a waterfall, if you've ever been to Hog's Back Park you'll know what I'm talking about. At this point, I'm looking for someone to go out with, if spark fly and weave themselves into something more, I'll treat you like a queen, if not, a wise fish once said "just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming swimming swimming" ;D Not too sure what else to put but that's me. Feel free to message me, I don't bite...much ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working my way through school, going into 4th year of a communications degree and minor in history at Carleton, also working as a driver/car washer at Enterprise Car Rental. I want to be a car journalist, I've had a passion for cars since I was 3.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a rock for my friends and family, they always come to me when they're hurting or need someone to talk to, I can drive pretty much anything. I'm a pretty chill person, it takes a lot to piss me off, though I do get stressed sometimes, especially after a long day, thank god my dad keeps a good stock of scotch and bourbon at home XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall (6'4) so the first thing people say when they meet me for the first time is "Wow you're tall", either that or my apparently poofy hair xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Movies: Horror movies , American Beauty, and James Bond. I also love Star Wars, Batman and anything with either Kathy bates, Meryl Streep, Glenn Close, Vincent price or Anthony Hopkins. I also love old black and white classics, The Man Who Came to Dinner is one of my favorites of those. Sheridan whiteside is the original Malcolm tucker, bonus points if you know and enjoy him xD

Favourite Books: Crime thrillers, Stephen King, Harry Potter, Dramas, favourite author is David Baldacci, I also like Lisa Jackson and John Grisham

Favourite Music: I like a good variety of music, my favourites are either Jazz, 80's, or music from the Frank Sinatra era, I also enjoy alternative rock like Nirvana or Thrice, I also have a few Metallica songs on my iPod. Currently can't stop listening to Enya's new album, Dark Sky Island. It's like listening to angels singing you back to life. The more you go through my ipod, the harder it will be to narrow down my tastes haha

Favourite Video Games: GTA V, COD, those are great stress relievers for me; generally shooter games, the Batman Arkham series, also enjoy the Lego games they are hilarious XD

Favourite Shows: The Blacklist, Louie, American Horror Story, American Crime, Ray Donovan, 24, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory (though I'm extremely behind on this one), Downton abbey (LOVE Maggie Smith on that show), Once Upon a Time, this show gives me FEEEEEEELS D'X.

Favourite Food: Italian or Asian, complimented by a glass of wine, I also enjoy beer, Scotch, vodka, cognac, whiskey and bourbon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, music keeps me sane

My phone, I'm a slave to the 21st Century

My Macbook Pro, gotta love messing around on Photo Booth XD

Dmitri, my car, my most prized possession, yes I named my first car, a 2015 Chrysler 200, I REGRET NOTHING

My friends/family, I am nothing without them

My cats, my feline children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I have now, the meaning of life and where every day will lead me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either watching a movie, reading, or out with friends. Clubbing's definitely not my thing, I enjoy a good party but nothing too wild, I don't mind going to a bar, kinda introverted tbh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My older sister died from cancer when I was 16
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone who loves animals, good food, wine, and who knows how to treat a woman. And don't let my sometimes chilly demeanour and bitchy resting face fool you, I do enjoy cuddling, just don't get many opportunities :$