Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CataConstance

23 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'll start off by saying I'm a trans* woman (MtF) and I want to get that out there and in the open so it's not an awkward conversation later. I am pretty involved in LGBT advocacy and specifically advocacy within the trans* community. I'm a very energetic person who cares about the direction this community is going and I want to do my part to help it grown and to help others grow within the community. I love front porch chats with a glass of wine in one hand and a cigarette in the other. I like to take care of the people I love and I mother them all the time by cooking and cleaning and making sure my home is a safe space for the queer community. I love playing video games as well and fantasy RPGs are my shit. World of Warcraft and Skyrim are among my favorites! Dungeons and Dragons is great too when I can find a good DM. I pride myself on being a genuine nerd and not just a showboat about it. There isn't much about me that I keep private so feel free to ask. I love hearing from groovy queer people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on making a career of working with the LGBT community as a social worker which I will be going back to school to do at some point in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my eyes pretty quickly. I'm told that I have very blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Doctor Who and that has been my recent obsession. I'm pretty open to book and movie suggestions and I have ready and watched a lot recently but so many are good that I couldn't pick just a few to put up on here.
The six things I could never do without
1.) The friends and family who make me stronger
2.) My phone that keeps me from losing touch with everyone
3.) My beautiful and comfy bed
I can't think of three other things I really need right now... Everything else is just kind of extra...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with Netflix and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make sure all of the hangers in my closet are the same color and I throw away mismatched ones.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in chatting or getting to know me.