Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catalinastirlin

40 F Takoma Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
What you put into the universe is what you get out. I try to live by these words.
I am an artist. I have two amazing kids and some wonderful animals.
I am currently in love with Bikram yoga. Sweating it out. This is where I find my peace. Taking long walks with my kids and dogs and playing in nature is very important to me.
I enjoy my time with friends and family but also really enjoy the time I have on my own. It's not much, but I cherish every minute if it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mom to two incredible children. 7 and 9 years old, that I share with my x partner.

I am also a mom to two awesome dogs and 3 cool older cats.

work for a non profit organization in Washington DC, who's main focus is education and helping the Latino population.

The most important attribute that I look for in a person is Kindness. Kindness, kindness and more kindness.

Taking good care of myself is important in body and mind. I believe the better you are to yourself, the better you behave with the rest of the world.

Life has taught me many lessons, some easy to learn, some very hard to learn.
I can say that today I am more like the kind of person I always wanted to be.
I’m really good at
I am a very caring and compassionate person.

I am really good at trying new things and exploring. I learn something new everyday.

I am really good with children and animals. I just understand them ;)

I listen and I give wonderful advise that comes from my heart, always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pema Chodron is big on my list.
Authors I enjoy are Isabel Allende, Pablo Neruda, Hemigway, just to list a few. But my favorite book has always been "The Garden of Eden" by Ernest Hemingway.
Love all kinds of music, some of my favorites are Mercedes Sosa, Charlie Garcia, Yo Yo Ma, Edith Piaf, Pink Floid, Jazz, really all music.
I like independent movies or just movies that make you think.
Love art in any form and getting inspired by it.
The six things I could never do without
1. My two kids.
2. My animals.
3. Nature
4. Bikram yoga
5. Art
6. Friendships
7. My family
8. Morning coffee
9. Chocolate
I know..... It said 6... Oh well ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to create peace in my life.
Learning to accept and relax.
How to act with kindness, even in the hardest of situations.
How to be respectful and understanding to my children and everyone I encounter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching DVD movie with my dogs and kids or enjoying myself just by looking at the moon.
Going out with a friend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are open to connecting with me.
I am looking for someone to share with, open up with and create a beautiful friendship that can turn into a partnership but doesnt have to. Friendships are very precious to me. I don't have a lot of free time, but I will make the time if I feel a good connection.