Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Tyler I'm really still trying to figure out what I want to go to school for and I'm looking for a second job until I figure it out right now I'm thinking I.T. but we shall see haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really good but I am getting better at drawing, and playing video games :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do everything in the most awkward way possible :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eragon books, The Dragons Path was awesome can't wait for the next one
Movies the Matrix is my all time favorite but I really like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Star Trek reboot, and the Last Samurai. Shows I don't really watch any TV but I do watch a lot of anime and I don't really have room to name them all so Blast of Tempest is amazing if you like anime I would highly recommend it.
Music I like the Beatles, Great Big Sea, Bare Naked Ladies, and really everything else but those are the artists you will here me listening to the most.
Food I love Shawarma haha and really anything its shorter to say what I don't like witch is mushrooms anything else I will give a shot even if I have had them before and didn't like them cause you never know tastes can change.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, Internet, Food, My Cat, Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and the future stuff like that haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :( I work Friday Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much about me is a secret so I don't really know what to put here you can just ask and I'll probably tell you anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :)