Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Largo, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:46am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a pretty regular guy who likes to relax and enjoy life. I like having a good conversation with a girl and I want to meet a nice intelligent woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my bachelor degree and am just working for a while. I'm working with a couple of friends trying to start a film company. I'm trying to get an animated web-series off the ground. Hopefully we can make money with film making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at writing. I come up with cool creative ideas a lot of the time. I'm currently working on developing a web-series. I'm also trying to get other projects developed and done as well as learn more technical skills for film.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a polite person and quiet. (Although I forget I'm quiet cause I think a lot.) Also that I'm kind of smart or so I'm told. I'm also a ginger and tall so I'm practically a beacon when I stand in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like HP lovecraft works, I love the Jackass series, I'm a little into Anime but don't watch a ton. I love the band Rammstein. Honestly just ask me and we'll talk back and forth about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books or some form of imaginary adventure, family but not just blood related, Humor, Happiness, and Bacon I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Japan and my time that I spent there. Also different ideas for shows, stunts, businesses, and other things that I would like to make happen someday. My dream job is to work on creative projects and I'm lucky enough to be working with friends to make that happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing at home or playing video games, maybe driving around town doing nothing. I'm really not a big party guy. I prefer good conversation to drinking and clubbing. If you like going to rock/metal clubs then I'm totally up for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really if your nice and a mellow person who likes to just hang out and have fun we'll get along. Just be able to hold a nice conversation. I'd love to date an artist or someone who is creative. I think we would have plenty to talk about.